CE Provider Listing

CE Provider: Contact:
A Good Goodbye http://www.agoodgoodbye.com/speaking-and-consulting/
AMEK Mortuary Seminars http://www.amekmortuaryseminars.com
American Board of Funeral Service Education http://www.abfse.org
APEX Continuing Education Solutions http://www.apexces.com
Aurora Casket Company http://www.auroracasket.com/
Bill A. Johnston https://postandboost.com/
Central Doric Burial Vaults, Inc. http://www.centralvaults.com
Colibri Healthcare, LLC http://www.elitecme.com/
Cremation Association of North America http://www.cremationassociation.org
Crestcom Leadership Development https://www.crestcom.com
Death Curious by Parting Stone https://www.deathcuriouseducation.com/
DelMarVa Funeral Service Assoc. http://www.delmarvafuneralservice.com/
Didasko Communications LLC http://www.didasko.net
Eastwick College https://www.eastwick.edu
Ecolomed http://www.ecolomed.com/
FAPCO Administrative Services http://www.fapeabody.com/
Final Transitions, LLC https://www.thegravewoman.com/
Fountain National Academy of Prof Embalming Skills http://www.fnacademy.com
Frigid Fluid Company https://www.frigidfluid.com
Funeral Directors Life Insurance Company http://www.funeraldirectorslife.com
Funeral Directors Resource http://www.osirissoftware.com
FuneralContinuingEducation.com http://www.FuneralContinuingEducation.com
FuneralVision.com https://www.funeralvision.com/
Gift of Life Michigan http://www.giftoflifemichigan.org
GranEnterprises LLC http://www.GranEnterprisesLLC.com
Graystone Associates http://www.graystoneassociates.com
Hill Mortuary Service & Seminars [email protected]
Holman-Howe Funeral Home https://www.holmanhowe.com/
Hospice Advisors https://hospiceadvisors.com/
Hospice Foundation of America http://www.hospicefoundation.org/
In-Sight Books http://www.insightbooks.com/
International Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Assn. http://www.iccfa.com
International Conference of Funeral Service Examining Boards http://theconferenceonline.org
International Order of the Golden Rule http://www.ogr.org/
Johnston Embalming & Reconstructive Institute https://www.johnstoninstitute.com/
Kates Boylston Publications http://www.katesboylston.com
KAVOD, Independent Jewish Funeral Chapels https://www.nijfd.org/
Kiley & Foley Funeral Service http://www.kileyandfoley.com
King's Funeral Education https://kingsfuneraleducation.com
Life Celebrants International https://www.lifecelebrantsinternational.com
Life Celebration, Inc. http://www.lifecelebrationinc.com
Maine Funeral Directors Association, Inc. http://www.mainefuneraldirectors.org
Matthews Aurora Funeral Solutions http://www.matw.com/
McKee Wallwork https://www.mckeewallwork.com/
MKJ Marketing http://www.mkjmarketing.com/
National Funeral Directors & Morticians Assn. http://www.nfdma.com/
National Funeral Directors Association http://www.nfda.org/
New Jersey Funeral Service Education Corporation http://www.njsfda.org
NXT Generation Mortuary Support http://nxtgenmortuarysupport.com
NYS  Funeral Directors Association http://www.nysfda.org
Oklahoma Funeral Directors Association https://www.okfda.com/
Practicum Strategies http://www.pshomestudy.com
Redesigning the End https://www.redesigningtheend.com/courses/green-funeral-services
Regulatory Support Services, Inc. http://www.regulatorysupportservices.com
Rosenacker and Associates, Ltd. https://www.rosenacker.com/
SCI Management/Dignity University http://www.sci-corp.com/SCICORP/DignityU.aspx
Selected Educational Trust https://www.selectedtrust.org
Selected Funeral and Life Insurance http://www.sflic.net/
Selected Independent Funeral Homes http://www.selectedfuneralhomes.org/
Sierra Donor Services http://www.sierradonor.org
Stericycle, Inc. http://www.stericycle.com/
Thanos Institute http://www.thanosinstitute.com/
The Dodge Company, Inc. http://www.dodgeco.com/
University of Central Oklahoma [email protected]
Vertin https://www.vertin.com
VJW Development & Family Services, Inc. [email protected]
WebCE https://www.webce.com/products/funeral-ce
Western PA Funeral Directors Association, Inc. http://www.wpfda.org
Wilbert Funeral Services http://www.wilbert.com/
Zuker Group Consulting https://zukergroup.com/